Centennial Bank

Tom White
625 N. Central Avenue, Kissimmee, FL 34741
407-847-2265
tewhite@my100bank.com

Community Vision

Donna Sines
111 E. Monument Street, Suite 401, Kissimmee, FL 34741
407-933-0870 x 223
dsines@communityvision.org

Edward Jones

Rob Rosen
109 E. Monument Avenue, Kissimmee, FL 34741
407-870-5464
rob.rosen@edwardjones.com

El Osceola Star Newspaper

Guillermo “Bill” Hansen
922 Brack Street, Kissimmee, FL 34744
407-933-0174
ghstarnews@aol.com

Formosa Developers, Inc.

Mary Ellen Kerber
7836 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway, Kissimmee, FL 34747
407-396-1188
fgvmek@gmail.com

Franklin, Hart & Reid

Tom Franklin
1368 E. Vine Street, Kissimmee, FL 34744
407-846-1216
tomsr@fhrsurvey.com

Goodwin Realty & Associates, Inc.

Linda Goodwin-Nichols
625 N. Central Avenue, Kissimmee, FL 34741
407-846-2787
goodwinfl@aol.com

Jr. Davis Construction Co.

Junior Davis
625 N. Central Avenue, Kissimmee, FL 34741
407-870-0066
jrdavis@jr-davis.com

Regal Bay Holdings

Sam Lupfer
1475 Riviera Drive, Kissimmee, FL 34744
407-973-6753
samlupfer@gmail.com

Street Outdoor – Osceola County LLC

Matt Terrico
52 Riley Road, #377, Celebration, FL 34747
407-396-8427
your192adhere@gmail.com

Swart Baumruk & Company LLP

Harry Swart
1101 Miranda Lane, Kissimmee, FL 34741
407-847-7466
hswart@sbc-cpa.com

World Food Championships

Larry Oliphant
700 Craighead Street, Suite 301, Nashville, TN 37204
615-297-6886
larry@worldfoodchampionships.com